Tropical Traditions Giveaway Contest!!!

Gold Label Virgin Coconut OilGiveaway contest, say what?! That’s right! One of you lucky readers may have the privilege of winning a 32 ounce Tropical Traditions Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil (handmade, certified organic, non-GMO, etc. and retailed at $40)! For those of you who don’t know, Tropical Traditionsis a super awesome health website specializing in coconut oil and also providing other products like grass-fed meat, natural sweeteners, and more. To make a purchase from them use this link (if you order by clicking on any of my links and have never ordered from Tropical Traditions in the past, you will receive a free book on Virgin Coconut Oil, and I will receive a discount coupon for referring you.) Their coconut oil is the best of the best, and to learn more about it read their “What is Virgin Coconut Oil?” article here! I have recently had the pleasure of receiving a quart of their Gold Label Virgin Coconut Oil, and will be writing a review on it as soon as I get the chance to use it a little more. And that’s where you guys come in! To win this giveaway you must post a picture of something you made using coconut oil! (You can get some ideas from Tropical Tradition’s article “How to Use Coconut Oil?”) Post your photos to instagram or facebook and tag me @pamperedpaleo. I will repost my top three favorites and have my followers vote for the winner. Other requirements are that you mustsubscribe to Tropical Tradition’s email sales newsletter here: http://secure.ttpurchase.com/index.cfm?phrase=subscribe and you must also be following me on instagram @pamperedpaleo. This is available only for residents in the United States and Canada. The giveaway contest will go on for two weeks meaning the final entry date will be April 7th. I can’t wait to try the things you guys come up with, be creative and have fun! :) Feel free to contact me on my facebook page, on my instagram, on my Google+, or by email if you have any questions (links are on my About page and on the side bar)Photo and product available at: http://www.tropicaltraditions.com/virgin_coconut_oil.htm

Follow Tropical Traditions on Twitter @tropicaltraditions, like Tropical Traditions and Virgin Coconut Oil on Facebook, and follow them on Google+ and Pinterest!

Disclaimer: Tropical Traditions provided me with a free sample of this product to review, and I was under no obligation to review it if I so chose. Nor was I under any obligation to write a positive review or sponsor a product giveaway in return for the free product.

One thought on “Tropical Traditions Giveaway Contest!!!

Leave a Reply

