First Swim of Summer

This was the first “swim” of summer, but if I recall right, I don’t believe I even touched the water. But pictures are fun.

IMG_8835

IMG_8834

#teamthick

IMG_8832

I just really love me some bsnell. He’s so swell. (hope you like the rhyme Bray, since you’re the master.)

IMG_8829hang loose, motha goose.

IMG_8836

I also love Gabby Fortune a lot.

IMG_8858

“This is that pose that you bend over and suck in a lot” lulz

IMG_8855

Brayden: “omg your guys’s armpit hair is awful”

IMG_8848hey Gabby.

bye Gabby.

 

Leave a Reply

