Makenna’s Birthday

Makenna's BirthdayI seriously love my cousin so much. Like she’s the coolest 11 year old I know, and I’m so glad I got to spend her birthday with her getting pedicures & lunch & playing at the park. Oh, and everyone follow her on the instas @kennadelight.IMG_9368IMG_9373IMG_9382IMG_9402IMG_9410IMG_9425

#selfie…sorry I had toIMG_9427

she is the pot of gold at the end of a rainbow

IMG_9431

reallyyyyy wish I was still a little kid just chillin in a tire swingIMG_9445yay for bad focus

Leave a Reply

